Racial Healing through a Contemplative Lens: Join us for “Embodied Allyship”!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1772
    Grace Kotre
    Participant

    Dear ACMHE Friends,

    Racial Healing Allies invites you to join us for the third cohort of Embodied Allyship! This advanced course is an opportunity for Allies to explore the ways of BE-ing and DO-ing in the work of racial healing. We hope you’ll join us for this powerful healing journey in a supportive and nourishing community!

    Here are the course details:

    Embodied Allyship: Deepening BE-ing for Authentic DO-ing
    Advanced Online Course
    9 Live Sessions (2 hours each) on the following Mondays:
    1/17, 1/24, 1/31, 2/21, 2/28, 3/14, 3/28, 4/4, 4/18
    4-6pm (PT) ⏐ 5-7pm (MT) ⏐ 6-8pm (CT) ⏐ 7-9pm (ET)
    Plus Ally-Pod Group Meetings & Lifework assignments on “off” weeks

    Learn more about the course and register here: https://www.racialhealingallies.com/courses-workshops.

    Feel free to contact me with any questions!
    Grace Helms Kotre, MSW
    (gracekotre@gmail.com)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.